| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Archived Comments |
| Comment on SixQ?s dirty little secrets by David |
| Friday, 06 July 2007 | ||||||||
|
I jumped a little further and replied to Dave’s e-mail the site he sent me to was Yahoos Hot Jobs. That really got me wondering did a few Google searches and found this site as well as a six q site that looked like it might be legit, looked at the jobs on it and they all where from other sites. Very odd!!
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|