| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Archived Comments |
| Comment on Turns out Dave at SixQ is really? by Becky |
| Thursday, 05 July 2007 | ||||||||
|
Another aside: Dave’s LinkedIn profile is here: http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidhanley (http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidhanley) I think you have to be a member to see the full profile. It has some interesting info on his employment, past and present, education, and interests. Just a FYI.
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|