| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Archived Comments |
| Comment on Good grief, Goodman Evans by Keith |
| Thursday, 05 July 2007 | ||||||||
|
Glad I found this site! I just received an email from Braxton Bains.com stating they received my resume through a resume service (noticed they didn’t mention the NAME of what resume service it was!) and would like me to fill out an application online. HA HA HA Fool me once, shame on YOU! Fool me twice… I THINK NOT!!!! I was almost burned by another scam a few months back for Mystery Shopping. The only reason I thought it was LEGIT was because they called ME on my cell phone. So I figured that they must be legit. NOT! Watch out for that one too!
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|