| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Bait & Switch Job Offers |
| careercornernow.com aka careercorner-now.com aka careersourcemail.com |
| Wednesday, 16 July 2008 | ||||||||
|
This is the THIRD offer for a Volt job from the Career Network family of companies. We have already confirmed with Volt that they are unaffiliated with Career Network. Please use the Volt.com job search site if you're interested in applying for a job offered through Volt.
Message text:
We have a Lab Assistant we need to fill and the technology experience you listed on your e-resume make you a great fit for the vacancy. I'd like to invite you to take this opportunity to apply. Included is the basic outline of the opening.
Volt Technical Resources Lab Assistant Excellent Income with long term career growth
A dedicated professional who is a self starter and has a solid technological background is preferred. To learn more about this vacancy or to apply, please click on the link below. You will access more information about the opening, including benefits opportunities. If the link doesn't work, please access the site by copying the link and pasting it into another browser.
http :// careercorner-now.com/cmanager2.aspx?em=[removed]&
Once you send in your online application, a human resources staff member will contact you to discuss your application and schedule an interview. Generally it takes two to three days for your application to be processed through our computer system.
Sincerely,
Career Network, Inc.
I do not wish to be considered for future employment. (links to: http :// careercorner-now.com/op.aspx?
Headers:
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|