| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Auction Job Offers |
| Auction Work at Home |
| Friday, 05 September 2008 | ||||||||
Message text:We're not sure if anyone in receipt of this message would actually respond, but in case there are any doubters out there, we'd like to remind you that genuine employers NEVER send unprofessional and tasteless messages like this one. The headers we've included also seem to agree, showing us that "the domain doesn't designate as the permitted sender"). Human Resources I Found You a New Job $195.00 and up... per day Check for positions in your area: http :// camelcouch.com/dbm83/l.php?290572&23496585&affid=400041&sid= 134&c1=PMSOMSr2aAuction3DBMAW2GO20080706 To stop receiving announcements about this offer Auction Work at Home 16192 Coastal Highway Lewes, DE 19958 Headers: Received: by 10.210.43.7 with SMTP id q7cs117805ebq; Mon, 7 Jul 2008 00:24:56 -0700 (PDT) Received: by 10.210.113.16 with SMTP id l16mr2837286ebc.157.1215415496002; Mon, 07 Jul 2008 00:24:56 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: <n.72873.23496585 @ camelcouch.com> Received: from ip173.redbulbbow.com (ip173.redbulbbow.com [209.126.242.173]) by mx.google.com with SMTP id f6si23437571nfh.12.2008.07.07.00.24.51; Mon, 07 Jul 2008 00:24:56 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: fail (google.com: domain of n.72873.23496585 @ camelcouch.com does not designate 209.126.242.173 as permitted sender) client-ip=209.126.242.173; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=hardfail (google.com: domain of n.72873.23496585 @ camelcouch.com does not designate 209.126.242.173 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=n.72873.23496585 @ camelcouch.com Date: Mon, 07 Jul 2008 03:14:07 -0400 From: "Human Resources" <HumanResources @ camelcouch.com> To: [removed] Subject: I Found You a New Job MIME-Version: 1.0 X-Mailer: otc v8.3.3.1000.23496585 Reply-To: r.72873.23496585 @ camelcouch.com Message-Id: <20080706210656.anzyqxuugr @ camelcouch.com> Content-Type: multipart/alternative; WHOIS camelcouch.com: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/camelcouch.com) Registry DataWHOIS on streetlighttip.com is the same as for camelcouch.com. WHOIS on dailycouponsdirect.com is the same as for camelcouch.com.
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|