| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Bait & Switch Job Offers |
| mycareerace.com / Career Network |
| Tuesday, 09 September 2008 | ||||||||
|
Message text:
Dear removed , We currently have an opening with one of our clients that we are trying to fill. I believe you might be a terrific match due to your credentials. The previous experiences you have working within the technology is exactly what my client is looking for. I would like to invite you to apply for the Desktop Support Analyst vacancy. Please review the general information regarding the opportunity. Desktop Support Analyst Excellent Income with long term career growth Ideally, candidates should have a drive to succeed and strong analytical skills. If you would like more information about this vacancy or would like to submit an application, please click on the link. You may also paste the link into your browser to access a more detailed description and application. The job description will give you a better idea of what types of benefits are available. http :// mycareerace.com/cmanager2.aspx?em=biteme @ noluck.com&id= xeftgyh3_30fvnrughurGFbig071520082ser30_non_0822&rd=43968&j=5597946 Our HR department will process your application and contact you within 48 hours. After they review the details of your application and they will schedule an appointment for your first interview. Regards, Keith Grivaldi Sr. Recruiter, CN HR Division I-wish_to be taken_off your_mailing list. Headers: Received: by 10.210.43.7 with SMTP id q7cs303431ebq; Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:14:11 -0700 (PDT) Received: by 10.90.104.7 with SMTP id b7mr2179051agc.50.1219446850493; Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:14:10 -0700 (PDT) Return-Path: <careers @ thecareerace.com> Received: from mail.datagroupmailhost.com (datagroupmailhost.com [66.132.203.75]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 52si1593382hsf.1.2008.08.22.16.14.09; Fri, 22 Aug 2008 16:14:10 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 66.132.203.75 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of careers @ thecareerace.com) client-ip=66.132.203.75; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 66.132.203.75 is neither permitted nor denied by best guess record for domain of careers @ thecareerace.com) smtp.mail=careers @ thecareerace.com Received: from thecareerace.com ([66.132.203.75]) by datagroupmailhost.com with MailEnable ESMTP; Fri, 22 Aug 2008 12:41:43 -0400 From: "The Career Ace - Desktop Support Analyst" <careers @ thecareerace.com> Subject: Are you still looking for work as a Desktop Support Analyst? Reply-To: "The Career Ace - Desktop Support Analyst" <careers @ thecareerace.com> Date: 22 Aug 2008 12:41:43 -0400 MIME-Version: 1.0 Display-Control: <MS-11195892.01> Content-Type: text/html; charset="iso-8859-1" Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable Message-ID: <80C2E2C207F745429F0AD823054B8A19.MAI @ datagroupmailhost.com>
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|