| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Shopping/Mystery Shopper Offers |
| Mystery Phish - Mystery Shopping from Cisse Merican |
| Monday, 03 November 2008 | ||||||||
This mystery shopper offer passes through Australia and Germany, then uses a Microsoft live.com email address for job seeker replies.Message text: We are in needed of MYSTERY SHOPPER WANTED earn no lessthan $500. Need extra income become our [ MYSTERY SHOPPER]: earn no less than $500 per venture it is very easy and very simple no application fees. If you are still interested in our offer, please respond with the following details to our email : [Cissemerican43062 @ live.com] in order for us to move forward: 1}FULL NAME : 2}FULL HOME ADDRESS : 3}CITY : 4}ZIP CODE : 5}STATE : 6}PHONE NUMBER : 7}AGE : 8}SEX : 9}OCCUPATION : 10}NATIONALITY : 11}MARRIED : EMAIL ADDRESS : Thanks. Cisse Merican. Headers: X-Apparently-To: [removed] via 206.190.39.230; Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:34:43 -0700 X-Originating-IP: [61.9.168.146] Authentication-Results: mta472.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=bigpond.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig) Received: from 61.9.168.146 (EHLO nskntmtas04p.mx.bigpond.com) (61.9.168.146) by mta472.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 14 Oct 2008 06:34:39 -0700 Received: from nskntotgx02p.mx.bigpond.com ([87.118.110.105]) by nskntmtas04p.mx.bigpond.com with ESMTP id <20081014132425.MIJF1815.nskntmtas04p.mx.bigpond.com @ nskntotgx02p.mx.bigpond.com>; Tue, 14 Oct 2008 13:24:25 +0000 Received: from User ([87.118.110.105]) by nskntotgx02p.mx.bigpond.com with ESMTP id <20081014132422.VZBL1284.nskntotgx02p.mx.bigpond.com @ User>; Tue, 14 Oct 2008 13:24:22 +0000 Reply-To: <Cissemerican43062 @ live.com> From: "Hon Cisse Merican"<philip.makepeace @ bigpond.com> Subject: Easy to make 500$ per day Date: Tue, 14 Oct 2008 14:24:22 +0100 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 X-Authentication-Info: Submitted using SMTP AUTH LOGIN at nskntotgx02p.mx.bigpond.com from [87.118.110.105] using ID nswdave @ bigpond.com at Tue, 14 Oct 2008 13:22:40 +0000 X-RPD-ScanID: Class unknown; VirusThreatLevel unknown, RefID str=0001.0A150204.48F49D89.003C,ss=1,fgs=0 WHOIS 61.9.168.146 (from header): (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/61.9.168.146) IP Information for 61.9.168.146 IP Location: Australia Australia Telstrainternet101-au Resolve Host: nskntmtas04p.mx.bigpond.com IP Address: 61.9.168.146 Blacklist Status: Clear inetnum: 61.9.128.0 - 61.9.255.255 netname: TELSTRAINTERNET101-AU descr: Telstra Internet descr: Locked Bag 5744 descr: Canberra ACT 2601 country: AU admin-c: TIAR-AP tech-c: TIAR-AP mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-AU-TIAR-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20000703 changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20021213 source: APNIC person: Telstra Internet Address Registry address: Telstra Internet address: Locked Bag 5744 address: Canberra address: ACT 2601 country: AU phone: +61 3 9815 5923 WHOIS 87.118.110.105 (from header): (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/87.118.110.105) IP Information for 87.118.110.105 IP Location: Germany Germany Berlin Keyweb Ag Ip Network Resolve Host: ns.rds79554.i4e-server.de IP Address: 87.118.110.105 Blacklist Status: Clear inetnum: 87.118.96.0 - 87.118.127.255 netname: DE-KEYWEB-III descr: Keyweb AG IP Network country: DE admin-c: KWAG-RIPE tech-c: KWAG-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Hostmaster Day address: Keyweb AG address: Neuwerkstr. 45/46 address: 99084 Erfurt address: Germany phone: +49-361-658530 abuse-mailbox: abuse @ keyweb.de fax-no: +49-361-6585366 nic-hdl: KWAG-RIPE mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered route: 87.118.64.0/18 descr: Keyweb AG IP Network origin: AS31103 mnt-by: KEYWEB-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|