| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Auction Job Offers |
| GBN Inc. |
| Thursday, 23 April 2009 | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
We suspect this email will lead you to money mule activities, but because they consider themselves a company in the auction arena, that's where we filed it. Remember, just because an offer isn't categorized at PhishBucket as a money mule offer doesn't mean it's not. The mystery shopper jobs, auction jobs, some online advertising jobs and many of the mystery phish are all suspect of taking you down the donkey road, and sooner or later they're going to ask you to do some not-so-cool things.Message text: From: Radford Schulz [radfordschulz2003 @ hotmail.com] Sent: Wednesday, March 11, 2009 8:31 AM To: [removed] Subject: Administrative Assistant Vacancy We have reviewed your resume and would like to introduce you to our current offer. GBN Inc. is an established ecommerce company with expertise in the auction arena delivering top brands at irresistible prices. Position: Virtual Assistant Pay: Base Salary + Commission Location: Work At Home This is an excellent opportunity for anyone who wants to make good money online working P/T or F/T from home. No cold calling involved, no upfront fees required. If you are interested in this position please email us to Monica.Williams @ gbn-jobs.com Thank You, GBN Inc. WHOIS gbn-jobs.com: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/gbn-jobs.com) Domain Name: GBN-JOBS.COM Registrant: N/A Klan Jored (support @ hosting-offshore.biz) Joser 33/4 Moresa Kamen,343299 AT Tel. +3.434423483993 Creation Date: 05-Mar-2009 Expiration Date: 05-Mar-2010 Domain servers in listed order: ns2.mybabals.net ns1.mybabals.net
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|