| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| CareerBuilder Spoof: on-company.com |
| 1-800-430-2908 |
| Chan Lee, Bank of China, Hong Kong |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Advertising Job Offers |
| EZ GoogleCash |
| Sunday, 17 May 2009 | ||||||||||||
C'mon...do they really think they can pass this off as a legitimate offer? You shouldn't respond to anything written like this. These people aren't looking to help you whatsoever. They're looking for a quick buck themselves and sent SPAM to do it (otherwise we might have left them alone). This is the type of thing you probably want to avoid. You shouldn't play with people who don't know or care about rules (and laws).Message text: From: EZ GoogleCash <googcash33 @ understatedtaken.net> Subject: Earn fast cash working on Google To: undisclosed recipients @ yahoo.com Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2009, 4:30 AM "Click here --->Take advantage of Google for easy money / $100-$513 daily on Google " Headers: From EZ GoogleCash Wed Mar 25 09:30:44 2009 Return-Path: <googcash33 @ understatedtaken.net> Authentication-Results: mta340.mail.mud.yahoo.com from=understatedtaken.net; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=understatedtaken.net; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 84.246.166.250 (HELO NK6) (84.246.166.250) by mta340.mail.mud.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 25 Mar 2009 01:28:12 -0700 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Content-type: text/html; charset=ISO-8859-1 MIME-Version: 1.0 Message-ID: <1237973444.91384.0 @ understatedtaken.net> To: "undisclosed recipients" Subject: Earn fast cash working on Google From: "EZ GoogleCash " <googcash33 @ understatedtaken.net> Date: Wed, 25 Mar 2009 02:30:44 -0700 Content-Length: 7499 WHOIS sender IP 84.246.166.250: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/84.246.166.250 ) IP Location: Netherlands Netherlands Amsterdam Globaleurope IP Address: 84.246.166.250 org-name: Global Europe org-type: LIR address: GYROSCOOPWEG 2E & 2F address: 1042AB address: AMSTERDAM address: Netherlands phone: +31(0) 20 4111 494 fax-no: +31 (0) 84 833 9090 e-mail: info @ easycarrier.net admin-c: FdJ3-RIPE admin-c: LC1910-RIPE mnt-ref: GLOBALEUROPE-MNT mnt-ref: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Reg-Review Contact address: RIPE Network Coordination Centre address: P.O. Box 10096 address: 1001 EB Amsterdam address: the Netherlands phone: +31 20 535 4444 fax-no: +31 20 535 4445 e-mail: reg-review @ ripe.net WHOIS understatedtaken.net: http://whois.domaintools.com/understatedtaken.net
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|