| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| TNT Fabrics and Textiles |
| Adastra Label Marketing Co Ltd |
| Mystery Company - Jack V. Braswell |
| EC Textiles & Fabrics Company |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
| Swift Rise Corp. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| KraftKolour Fibres & Fabrics |
| Saturday, 23 May 2009 | |||||||||||||||
Here's another money transfer/mule offer in which they ask for your gender and age. We can't stress enough how illegal that is--it's called discrimination and you should wash your hands of ANYONE who asks you those questions, whether foreign or domestic!Message text: Hello, Compliments, I am David Kane, CEO, Managing Director of KraftKolour Fibres & Fabrics LTD, UK. If you will like to work for us online from the convenience of your home and get paid weekly without having to leave or lose your present job, Email Us Back for more information. You will be required to work as our payment representative and process payments on behalf of KraftKolour Fibres & Fabrics. You will earn ten percent of each transaction you process If you are interested, kindly get back to us with details below: FULL NAME: HOME ADDRESS (NO P.O. BOXES): CITY: STATE: ZIP CODE: COUNTRY: CELL NUMBER: HOME NUMBER: WORK NUMBER: GENDER: AGE (Optional): CURRENT JOB: What is your preferred mode of communication? Phone/e-mail After which you will be sent a step by step guide and an attestation Form for our records. Thanks. David Kane CEO KraftKolour Fibres & Fabrics LTD, UK Headers: Return-Path: <dav_kane08 @ yahoo.com.hk> Authentication-Results: mta115.mail.re1.yahoo.com from=yahoo.com.hk; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=yahoo.com.hk; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 195.4.92.94 (EHLO mout4.freenet.de) (195.4.92.94) by mta115.mail.re1.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 31 Mar 2009 08:07:10 -0700 Received: from [195.4.92.10] (helo=0.mx.freenet.de) by mout4.freenet.de with esmtpa (ID tiffany-l @ justbilo7777.de) (port 25) (Exim 4.69 #79) id 1LofXz-0006SM-9I; Tue, 31 Mar 2009 17:06:39 +0200 Received: from p5487d099.dip.t-dialin.net ([84.135.208.153]:3472 helo=User) by 0.mx.freenet.de with esmtpa (ID tiffany-l @ justbilo7777.de) (port 25) (Exim 4.69 #79) id 1LofXx-0002aX-7O; Tue, 31 Mar 2009 17:06:39 +0200 Reply-To: <daviddkane @ yahoo.com.hk> From: "David Kane"<dav_kane08 @ yahoo.com.hk> Subject: Job Vacancy Date: Tue, 31 Mar 2009 07:06:28 -0800 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit Content-Length: 916 WHOIS sender IP 84.135.208.153 (Germany!): http://whois.domaintools.com/84.135.208.153
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|