| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| TNT Fabrics and Textiles |
| Mystery Company - Jack V. Braswell |
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| TN FABRICS |
| Sunday, 07 June 2009 | |||||||||||||||
This guy claims to be at a company in the UK and targets American and Canadian residents. According to the message headers, the email passed through Australia and Germany, and the site is registered to an actual Anthony Adams in the U.S. So we think the sender added a legitimate company's Web site into this email, but when you hit the "reply-to" button, you'l be responding to the sender at tonyadams5551 @ gmail.com. So here's another example of a scammer using a genuine company's info to perpetrate fraud. The phone number probably leads back to the scammer.Message text: Greetings I am Mr.Tony Adams,and i am the Human Resources Manager for TN FABRICS.We are a group of business oriented people who deal primarily in screen process and othersort of textiles. We are searching for financial payment contractor (Accounts Receivable) for our company who are willing to work for us from home and get paid weekly without leaving their present Job.Our clients shall be making payments to us for supplies in money orders so you shall help in the processing of the payments to us here in the UK. Subject to our satisfaction you will be paid 10% on any transaction you are involved in. Please if you are interested send the following.. 1. Full Name 2. Full Address (Inclusive City, State and Zipcode) 3. Telephone No 4. Have you done this kind of Online Job in The Past (Yes/No), If Yes. What was your Experience? Thanks In advance Human Resources Manager Mr.Tony Adams. http :// www .tonyadamsdesign.com/ +447045737229 FOR U.S and Canadian Residents Only. Headers: Return-Path: <tonyadams5551 @ gmail.com> Received: from fepa01-svc.webpage.t-com.de ([80.152.31.131]) by [removed] with SMTP id 0904102049_[removed]-KR4_856707_32295665; Fri, 10 Apr 2009 20:55:48 -0400 EST Received: from [203.59.129.83] by mail.webpage.t-com.de InterMail with ESMTP id <20090411005354.QSCM458982.fepa01-svc.webpage.t-com.de @ User>; Sat, 11 Apr 2009 02:53:54 +0200 Reply-To: <tonyadams5551 @ gmail.com> From: "TN Fabrics"<tonyadams5551 @ gmail.com> Subject: Employment Offer Date: Sat, 11 Apr 2009 08:53:54 +0800 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 Message-Id: <20090411005354.QSCM458982.fepa01-svc.webpage.t-com.de @ User> To: [removed] WHOIS IP 203.59.129.83 (Australia): http://whois.domaintools.com/203.59.129.83 WHOIS IP 80.152.31.131 (Germany): http://whois.domaintools.com/80.152.31.131
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|