| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
| West Offshore Inc. |
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Career Services Offers |
| Legit Jobs Online |
| Thursday, 11 June 2009 | |||||||||||||||
Scammy! Here are a few clues to address those burning questions in your head:Message text: Are you used to think that all work at home opportunities on the Internet are just scam artists trying to steal your money. With your last bit of hope, you can try our offer, we are here to present to your attention today, and you will be glad you did! It may took a couple of days to really get the hang of the system, but then you will be up to $100 per day in earnings, and climbing! We are receiving hundreds of emails each day from our members, thanking us for providing such a great resource to actually earn a real income online. If you are interested in receiving more information about our work from home offers, and probably join with us, please send an email back to 16737daking.margret @ gmail.com and we will get in touch with you again. Thanks for your time! Legit Jobs Online Headers: Received: from google.com ([189.103.68.134]) by [removed] with ESMTP id YHU54604 for [removed]; Fri, 17 Apr 2009 04:03:04 +0100 Received: from [189.154.88.134] (HELO google.com) by cozy-sucker.de; Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:59:34 -0300 Message-ID: <00000002C8472A11321321769> Reply-To: Brock Shotts <parada.deborah11939 @ gmail.com> From: Brock Shotts <debian-italian @ lists.debian.org> To: [removed] Subject: =?windows-1251?B?QSBGb29scHJvb2YgTGVnaXQ gT25saW5lIEpvYnMgUHJvZ3JhbQ==?= Date: Thu, 16 Apr 2009 22:59:34 -0300 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: base64 X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1158 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1165 X-Spam-Flag: YES X-Spam-Status: Yes, hits=9.04 required=4.40 tests=INVALID_MSGID=2.19,FORGED_MUA_OUTLOOK=4.06,BAYES_60=1.59, MR_NOT_ATTRIBUTED_IP=0.20,NO_RDNS2=0.01,OTHER=1.0 version=3.2.1 X-Spam-Level: ********* X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.2.1 (1.0) on [removed]
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|