| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| McCarthy Holdings |
| Leonard Griffin Textiles & Fabrics |
| Work for go.ogl.e |
| Portuguese Nancy Young Needs a Tutor |
| Spoof: Beiersdorf UK Ltd (Eucerin) |
| Mend Fabrics Limited |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Shopping/Mystery Shopper Offers |
| Matt Bostelman Enterprise |
| Tuesday, 30 June 2009 | |||||||||||||||
The headers in this one were forged, so what more proof do you really need that it's fraudulent? If you're still not convinced, ask yourself why this "enterprise" doesn't provide a Web site address or use a corporate email account. No, instead, they use a free live.com account. It's also reading very foreign to us. Read it out loud yourself. When you're done laughing, delete your copy of this message and go find your dream job, because this ain't it!Message text: Matt Bostelman Enterprise mbosln @ live.com VACANT POST AS A MYSTERY SHOPPER @ Matt Bostelman Enterprise (WORLDWIDE RECRUITMENT EXERCISE) Hello and how are you doing, this is a awareness to let the public know that we have a vacancy post as a mystery shopper in our company and we would like to know of your interest in working for us in Your city anywhere in the world. Your job as a mystery shopper would be quite effective and we would provide more details on the job as soon as you get back to us with the details requested indicating your Interest in working with us. Kindly provide the below information for assessment and registration of the company. * Full Name. * Residential Address (In Full, Not P.O.BOX). * Zip Code. * City. * State. * Landline. * Mobile. * Email. * Age. * Occupation. * Financial Institution. Send the Information requested above to the E-mail address given below mbosln @ live.com As a mystery shopper you work and shop together for pleasure and the pay is $400 weekly on Part time basis, you only work 2-3hours twice in a week. Do get back to us and sign up. N:B - IF YOU KNOW THAT YOU ARE NOT GOING TO BE CHECKING YOUR MAIL AND REPLYING THEM ON A DAILY BASIS, THEN YOU ARE NOT QUALIFIED FOR THIS OFFER Your response would be highly appreciated. Thanks. Matt Bostelman. Headers: Return-Path: <mbosln @ live.com> Received: from mail.morselli.com (host247-197-149-62.serverdedicati.aruba.it[62.149.197.247]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 24si1248675fxm.47.2009.06.30.17.33.41; Tue, 30 Jun 2009 17:33:41 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning mbosln @ live.comdoes not designate 62.149.197.247 as permitted sender) client-ip=62.149.197.247; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=softfail (google.com: domain of transitioning mbosln @ live.com does not designate 62.149.197.247 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=mbosln @ live.com Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by mail.morselli.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 8D6921F5339; Wed, 1 Jul 2009 02:32:24 +0200 (CEST) Received: from mail.morselli.com ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (server.morselli.com [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id 8DOXnvH2ODfv; Wed, 1 Jul 2009 02:32:24 +0200 (CEST) Received: from User (e3.5e.2d.static.xlhost.com [173.45.94.227]) by mail.morselli.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 574231F5343; Wed, 1 Jul 2009 02:31:57 +0200 (CEST) Reply-To: <mbosln @ aol.com> From: "Matt Bostelman"<mbosln @ live.com> Subject: Vacant Post Date: Wed, 1 Jul 2009 01:33:40 +0100 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 Message-Id: <20090701003158.574231F5343 @ mail.morselli.com> To: [removed]
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|