| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| corporateintheresort - Martin Dale |
| KS Inc. |
| Gossamer Art LTD |
| Mystery Company - philippe8920 |
| Leve LED |
| Leonard Griffin Textiles & Fabrics |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Craigslist - Norwoods McGraw |
| Sunday, 05 July 2009 | |||||||||||||||
|
Any job listing that starts with accounts payable/receivable should be carefully scrutinized. If a company wants to hire someone to handle their accounting, they usually hire people with related experience, and these employees don't generally work from home.
If they promise you will earn a lot of money for a little work, it's probably a scam. We have nothing nice to say about this offer, in which they want you to respond to a Gmail account. Any genuine employer wouldn't recruit people with an ad like this. As seen on Craigslist: ACCOUNTS PAYABLE/RECEIVABLE WORKER NEEDED. Reply to: see below Date: 2009-04-27, 7:12PM EDT I AM CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR AN ACCOUNT RECEIVABLE/PAYABLE OFFICER IN YOUR AREA FOR AN ONLINE EMPLOYMENT/JOB OFFER. THE JOB REQUIRES LESS TIME AND YOU WILL EARN A LOT FROM IT. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED AND WILL LIKE TO WORK WITH ME, KINDLY SEND AND EMAIL TO : NORWOODS.MCGRAW1 @ GMAIL.COM and I WILL GET BACK TO YOU AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. THANKS AND GOD BLESS. NORWOODS MCGRAW. NORWOODS.MCGRAW1 @ GMAIL.COM Compensation: $900 per week. This is a part-time job. OK to highlight this job opening for persons with disabilities Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster. Please, no phone calls about this job! Please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests. PostingID: 1143216314
Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|