| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| CareerBuilder Spoof: PI Transfer Company |
| Monday, 06 July 2009 | ||||||||
Message text:
From: Amjad Brits [amjadbrits1997 @ hotmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:31 PM To: [removed] Subject: Large company is hiring new employees <http://img.icbdr.com/images/pixel.gif> CareerBuilder.com<http://img.icbdr.com/images/nav/logocb.gif> <http://img.icbdr.com/images/pixel.gif> Message from Job Poster<http://img.icbdr.com/images/JS/Text/message_from.gif> <http://img.icbdr.com/images/pixel.gif> WE HAVE A JOB FOR YOU. Dear Sir/Madam, The following report, originally requested by the primal applicant, underlines general regulations of one of the indicated positions ('Financial Agent') at PI Transfer - an inveterate advisory and consultancy firm. We are delighted to provide you with needful details, which can help you to undergo a possible engagement in the application process. As a foreword, I'd like to briefly outline few specifics about our community. PI Transfer Company is a dynamically developing organization in the field of commerce and finance, with a range of pioneer consultancy and advisory services. Latter, are offered to potential consumers in strategically important locations (particularly across Middle East and North America). Our chain of departments employs professional adepts, exhorted to aim for a productive and efficient approach to clientele-oriented objectives and tasks. If not for our exceptional staff, PI Transfer Company wouldn't be in a current state of competitiveness and excellence, with salient and remarkable operating activities supporting every client enquiry. Since we have extensional knowledge of recruitment procedures, we're anew seeking steadfast and well-educated entrants for the future position. Hereby, a concise table of guidelines is presented: * Work-at-home methods. Convenient and flexible way to follow company's strategies and participate in corporate projects. Having an established home office, it's easy to start-off with the work offering right away! * Revenue is proportional to one's efficacy. Apart from the base salary of $3,000.00 a month, we're providing a great opportunity to raise your revenue, by simply governing your responsibilities! We've established a fixed payout system, which monitors and evaluates the quality of one's completed tasks. This eventually brings interest yield to your checking account. * No extra expenses nor discomfort. Start-up fees, equipment costs and extra expenses are all in the past. We're competent to carry the process to completion without the encroachment on one's funds. Great possibilities are granted for individuals being interested in a class-A vocational opportunity. * Light requirements for applicants. Professional specialization and training courses aren't the actual prerequisites for this type of vacancy. PI Transfer Company itself provides a fount of professional information, tutelage courses and advisory activities to stem self-cultivation and literacy. Moreover, a personal advisor will be available for the incipient period, to help you get acquainted with standing orders, policies and articles. * Fascinating benefits. A financial advisor, during the course of tutelage, will elicit and acquire a great deal of professional skills, viable work information and practical experience. Additionally, in case of an approbatory assessment of one's results over the testing period, great monthly benefits package ($6,000 in base salary, and a fixed paycheck) is eventually offered as an elongation of mutual partnership. Should you need to receive a more solid insight into the designated position, please e-mail (to: job-manager @ hr-pi-transfer.biz) a letter with an enquiry, supplemented by your CV. One of our processing managers will contact you during the two days period. Yours truly, John White. HR department @ PI Transfer company. WE VALUE YOUR PRIVACY AND SAFETY This email was sent by: CareerBuilder.com 8420 W Bryn Mawr Ave, Chicago, IL, 60631 USA Headers: None reported. WHOIS hr-pi-transfer.biz: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/hr-pi-transfer.biz ) Domain Name: HR-PI-TRANSFER.BIZ Domain ID: D31069177-BIZ Sponsoring Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 303 Domain Status: ok Domain Status: Registered And No Website Registrant ID: DI_9734728 Registrant Name: Dmitrii Registrant Organization: n/a Registrant Address1: n/a Registrant Address2: n/a Registrant Address3: n/a Registrant City: n/a Registrant Postal Code: 000000 Registrant Country: United States Registrant Country Code: US Registrant Phone Number: +999.999999999 Registrant Email: ds22eeww @ gmail.com Administrative Contact ID: DI_9734728 Administrative Contact Name: Dmitrii Administrative Contact Organization: n/a Administrative Contact Address1: n/a Administrative Contact Address2: n/a Administrative Contact Address3: n/a Administrative Contact City: n/a Administrative Contact Postal Code: 000000 Administrative Contact Country: United States Administrative Contact Country Code: US Administrative Contact Phone Number: +999.999999999 Administrative Contact Email: ds22eeww @ gmail.com Billing Contact ID: DI_9734728 Billing Contact Name: Dmitrii Billing Contact Organization: n/a Billing Contact Address1: n/a Billing Contact Address2: n/a Billing Contact Address3: n/a Billing Contact City: n/a Billing Contact Postal Code: 000000 Billing Contact Country: United States Billing Contact Country Code: US Billing Contact Phone Number: +999.999999999 Billing Contact Email: ds22eeww @ gmail.com Technical Contact ID: DI_9734728 Technical Contact Name: Dmitrii Technical Contact Organization: n/a Technical Contact Address1: n/a Technical Contact Address2: n/a Technical Contact Address3: n/a Technical Contact City: n/a Technical Contact Postal Code: 000000 Technical Contact Country: United States Technical Contact Country Code: US Technical Contact Phone Number: +999.999999999 Technical Contact Email: ds22eeww @ gmail.com Name Server: DNS261.3FN.NET Name Server: DNS261-2.3FN.NET Created by Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Last Updated by Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Domain Registration Date: Mon Apr 20 14:44:00 GMT 2009 Domain Expiration Date: Mon Apr 19 23:59:59 GMT 2010 Domain Last Updated Date: Sat Jun 20 04:03:00 GMT 2009
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|