| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Mystery Company - Tom Saenz III, cheezehds |
| Monday, 06 July 2009 | ||||||||
If you need to have a checking account to apply for a job, there's something wrong. Fortunately the person reporting this offer knew that and forwarded it immediately to us. They probably didn't even find the recipient's resume at CareerBuilder; it's more likely they mentioned that to make the offer sound more legitimate. But notice there'sMessage text: Dear [removed], Our firm have reviewed your resume from CareerBuilder jobseeker's database and are glad to suggest a position which is now available at our firm We are proposing part time job for responsible and experienced candidates. The position available at the moment is Transfer Manager, which particularly involves: -working in international area of finance -fulfilling specific tasks which are brought by the company -working independently and earning according to your own abilities -obtaining new knowledge Our part time job proposition provides you with supplemental income which depends on your %, and is rather competitive. You have a possibility to earn $700-1400 per week. Requirements: - Patience, responsibility, self control - Personal Computer and Internet usage - checking account - Age 21 and older - Good Communications Skills You need to have checking account to apply this vacancy! If you are interested please visit our web-site http :// fff.to/3rA (redirects to http :// active-solutions.cc/?p=getjob&job_id=7ABF2&/?mail=9010049) for future details and more information. And also we will gladly answers to your question. 5 perspective, Feel free to ask questions, we will get back to you as soon as possible. Regards Tom Saenz III Headers: Return-Path: <Cheezehds @ aol.com> X-Cloudmark-Score: 0 X-RR-Connecting-IP: 205.188.157.41 X-Authority-Analysis: v=1.0 c=1 a=EwlyvckX-fYA:10 a=vBDLiaII7IIA:10 a=bkVg6syEAAAA:20 a=FDXoakoV9GWcv-desCoA:9 a=AlqNkfzzq2gg4cNS9OoA:7 a=4VAzozZ_TZ43NCC1nb9zpg-YEscA:4 a=PYHsJjr2VoIA:10 a=W_5JwX40FqiWpi2E:21 a=FzFE_Gxz3WszqY3_:21 Received: from [205.188.157.41] ([205.188.157.41:49390] helo=imr-d03.mx.aol.com) by [removed] (envelope-from <Cheezehds @ aol.com>) (ecelerity 2.2.2.39 r()) with ESMTP id C1/FE-19326-393A8F94; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 18:59:31 +0000 Received: from imo-m27.mx.aol.com (imo-m27.mail.aol.com [172.20.107.73]) by imr-d03.mx.aol.com (v107.10) with ESMTP id RELAYIN1-249f8a2ec1dc; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:56:44 -0400 Received: from imo-m28.mx.aol.com (imo-m28.mx.aol.com [64.12.137.9]) by imo-m27.mx.aol.com (v107.10) with ESMTP id RELAYIN2-349f8a2e4234; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:56:36 -0400 Received: from imo-m27.mx.aol.com (imo-m27.mx.aol.com [64.12.137.8]) by imo-m28.mx.aol.com (v107.10) with ESMTP id RELAYIN3-449f8a2d627c; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:56:22 -0400 Received: from imo-m28.mx.aol.com (imo-m28.mx.aol.com [64.12.137.9]) by imo-m27.mx.aol.com (v107.10) with ESMTP id RELAYIN4-549f8a2c727a; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:56:07 -0400 Received: from imo-da04.mx.aol.com (imo-da04.mx.aol.com [205.188.169.202]) by imo-m28.mx.aol.com (v107.10) with ESMTP id RELAYIN2-349f8a2ba12; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:55:54 -0400 Received: from Cheezehds @ aol.com by imo-da04.mx.aol.com (mail_out_v40_r1.5.) id g.bf0.4d31f2d0 (37519) for [removed]; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:54:53 -0400 (EDT) Received: from smtp.aol.com (c-83-233-201-234.cust.bredband2.com [83.233.201.234]) by cia-ma08.mx.aol.com (v123.4) with ESMTP id MAILCIAMA084-928f49f8a27c15d; Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:54:53 -0400 Date: Wed, 29 Apr 2009 14:54:52 -0400 X-MB-Message-Source: WebUI X-MB-Message-Type: User X-Spam-Flag: NO From: Tom Saenz III <cheezehds @ aol.com> X-Mailer: Webmail Version 4.0 X-Priority: 3 (Normal) Message-ID: <25FEDB46B5FFD28-93C-10324 @ webmail-stg-d01.sysops.aol.com> To: [removed] Subject: Reply on CareerBuilder Resume, [removed] Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit X-AOL-IP: 172.20.107.73 X-Spam-Flag: YES WHOIS active-solutions.cc: http://whois.domaintools.com/active-solutions.cc They're hiding behind their registrar. The server is located in Oregon and their DNS (mail) servers are: sk.s5.ans1.ns124.ztomy.com and sk.s5.ans2.ns124.ztomy.com. No information appears when the site is visited.
Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|