| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
| West Offshore Inc. |
| Craigslist - Spoof: Bacardi USA |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Mystery Phish |
| Craigslist: Work legally receiving Katy's mail |
| Sunday, 06 September 2009 | |||||||||||||||
If you're interested in working legally, we're thinking this ISN'T the offer you wanna jump on. Receiving someone else's mails doesn't sound right. It's not a real job, because a recruiter wouldn't post a job listing like this. There's no phone number, site, or any other information to verify this person. So why risk your own personal information, when the so-called employer won't?As seen on Craigslist: ARE YOU INTERESTED IN WORKING LEGALLY Reply to:see below Date: 2009-05-26, 1:34PM EDT I am looking for someone who can offer me these services: Mail services: Receive My Mails Reply me if you have interest. ++++++ Katy212321 @ Gmail.com ++++++ Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster. Please, no phone calls about this job! Please do not contact job poster about other services, products or commercial interests. PostingID: 1189662374
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|