| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| GT Solar Incorporated |
| Saturday, 19 September 2009 | ||||||||
As seen on LinkedIn.com:
Craig Benson
(http://www.linkedin.com/profile?viewProfile=&key=54095206&authToken=bahD&authType=name&
goback=.anh_2007196.ana_2007196_1253410535450_3_1.ana_2007196_1253410535452_5_1)
Owner, GT Solar Incorporated See all Craig’s discussions » (http://www.linkedin.com/groupAnswers?viewQuestions=&gid=2007196&forumID=3&sik=1253410535453&
goback=.anh_2007196.ana_2007196_1253410535450_3_1.ana_2007196_1253410535452_5_1)
Work at Home online($28 per hour). GT Solar Incorporated is recruiting into their accounts department and looking for Online workers all over USA, Canada and Europe. GT Solar Incoporated is seeking dedicated individuals who can work online daily. Payment is $28 per hour and all working hours will be summed up at the end of the month. You will be receiving money on the 28th of every month. Job Description Accounts Receivable Clerk CERTIFICATION Employee Signature Printed Name Date I certify that I have read and understand the responsibilities assigned to this position. Send me your resume immediately if you are interested in the job, and sing under the certification with your full name as signature and the date. Please, send a reply directly to my email:gtsolarincorporated @ gmail.com http :// www .gtsolar.com (Link points to: http://www.linkedin.com/redirect?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Egtsolar%2Ecom&
urlhash=Dvuz&_t=disc_detail_link)
Regards, Craig Benson(Owner/Recruitment Officer). NB: For USA, Canada and European citizens only.
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|