| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Thames Gallery of Arts |
| developmgroupnexus aka Lester Gentry |
| Financial International Consulting (FIC) Ltd. |
| Spoof: Kraft Foods UK |
| Spoof: Gulf Oil and Gas |
| EV Logistics Company |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Mystery Company - Felice Vivaldo |
| Saturday, 26 September 2009 | |||||||||||||||
Smells like a money transfer/mule scam. It was sent to someone in Spain, which has just about the highest unemployment rate in the world right now. We sincerely hope the people in Spain avoid these questionable offers. Remember, if they're not using a corporate email, if they're unprofessional and the offer's filled with typos, there's a good chance it's a fraud. Employers and recruiters have a set of best practices they're obligated to follow, and sending out a PROFESSIONAL email from a corporate account are really the basics of those practices.Message text: Nuestra empresa necesita administradores remotos. Trabajo a distancia,muy buenos salarios. Dependiendo de sus habilidades, su salario ser? de 1220 EURO por semana. Le enviar? instrucciones sobre la forma de trabajo. Necesitamos saber m?s sobre usted en este momento. Env?enos su nombre, ciudad y pa?s de residencia. Es muy importante. Aqui esta la direccion de nuestro manager, con quien usted debe ponerse en contacto : Felice.Vivaldo.76 @ googlemail.com Ya tenemos 32 personas trabajando con nosotros El numero de vacantes hasta la fecha es limitada. Estaremos encantados de trabajar con usted. Translation (Courtesy of Google translate): Our company needs remote administrators. Telecommuting, very good wages. Depending on your skills, your salary be? EURO 1220 per week. I send? instructions on how to work. We need to know m? S on you now. Env? Enos your name, city and pa? S residence. It is very important. Here is the address of our manager, who you should be on Contact: Felice.Vivaldo.76 @ googlemail.com We already have 32 people working with us The number of vacancies to date is limited. We look forward to working with you. Headers: Return-path: <mail @ inwind.it> Envelope-to: [removed] Received: from [192.168.197.9] (helo=avin.melange.net) by bonzo.melange.net with esmtp id 1MAlIL-0005JB-8M; Sun, 31 May 2009 15:41:49 +0200 Received: from ppp-41-38.98-62.inwind.it ([62.98.38.41]) by avin.melange.net with smtp id 1MAlIE-0006ek-FW; Sun, 31 May 2009 15:41:47 +0200 Message-ID: <D98450B4.9324A08C @ inwind.it> Date: Sun, 31 May 2009 11:30:41 -0300 From: "S.O." <mail @ inwind.it> User-Agent: Opera/7.02 (Windows ME; U) X-Accept-Language: en-us MIME-Version: 1.0 To: [removed] Subject: Saludos! Content-Type: text/plain; charset="us-ascii" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Spam-Level: +++ X-Spam-Status: No, hits=3.4 tests=DKIM_POLICY_SIGNSOME, RCVD_IN_PBL, RCVD_IN_SORBS_DUL, RDNS_NONE, SPF_NEUTRAL
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|