| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
| Spoof: David Allen Enterprises |
| West Union Group |
| China Charity Foundation |
| Mystery Company - I am Williams |
| Atlantic Courier Service Company |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Byzantine Art Co. |
| Sunday, 27 September 2009 | |||||||||||||||
Sooner or later we hope the folks in China start getting pissed off that Nigerians are pretending to own companies over there in order to victimize English-speaking countries like the United States, UK and Canada. When you stop and think about it, it's kind of a form of terrorism. But it's the quiet kind that hardly anyone talks about, because it terrorizes individuals who become scared or humiliated to come forward.Message text: Dear Friend, My name is Hu Chengzhong and i am an artist and the ownerof BYZANTINE ART CO;LTD in China. I sell my products to my customers in U.S.A,Canada and Uk which i find it very difficult in recieving my payments from them in the past as they have requested to pay through a direct wire transfer into a home equity line of credit account. I have had a lot of experiences in the past when they were paying through checks and money orders. I have resolved these issues with them that they cannot make payments via checks and money orders any longer. We now accepted that all payments should be made by swift wire transfer into a home equity line of credit account in the United Sates. They requested all payments to be made into "A Home Equity Line of Credit Account".Why they requested for such account is that the funds will be more secured into such account and the IRS will never question any amount of money coming in or going out of the account. I need you to be my representative in the United States if you own such account. I will offer you 5% of any of my payment that passed through your home equity line of credit account. You will never invest any money at the course of this transaction. This transaction is 100% legal and does not relate to money laundering and is free from Drug money. The amount of money depends on the volume of facilities sold which ranges from $500,000.00 and above depending on the limit of your account. I will detail you as soon as i hear from you.I will forward a copy of my identification to you as we progress with this transaction. Please do not forget to provide your direct telephone number so i can also give you a call. Email:huchengzhong1 @ yahoo.com.cn NOTE: YOU WILL NOT PAY OUT ANY MONEY FROM YOUR POCKET TILL THE END OF THE TRANSACTION Best regards Hu Chengzhong byzantine art Company Ltd 11th Floor,byzantine Mansion qingchun road 164 hangzhou zhejiang China Headers: Return-Path: <hu.cheng1520 @ yahoo.com.cn> Received: from rhino.daileyenterprises.com ([216.40.230.5]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 42si5201593qyk.120.2009.05.31.04.48.19; Sun, 31 May 2009 04:48:19 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 216.40.230.5 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of hu.cheng1520 @ yahoo.com.cn) client-ip=216.40.230.5; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 216.40.230.5 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of hu.cheng1520 @ yahoo.com.cn) smtp.mail=hu.cheng1520 @ yahoo.com.cn Message-Id: <4a226e83.aa53f10a.2116.0621SMTPIN_ADDED @ mx.google.com> Received: (qmail 17519 invoked from network); 28 May 2009 17:08:00 -0500 Received: from unknown (HELO User) (82.128.33.61) by 216.40.230.116 with SMTP; 28 May 2009 17:08:00 -0500 Reply-To: <huchengzhong1 @ yahoo.com.cn> From: "Hu Chengzhong"<hu.cheng1520 @ yahoo.com.cn> Subject: Employment Offer! Date: Fri, 29 May 2009 05:42:47 +0800 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 X-Antivirus: avast! (VPS 090527-0, 05/27/2009), Outbound message X-Antivirus-Status: Clean WHOIS sender IP 82.128.33.61: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/82.128.33.61) IP Location: Nigeria Nigeria Lagos Cdma 1x/evdo Dial Up Pool IP Address: 82.128.33.61 inetnum: 82.128.32.0 - 82.128.63.255 netname: INET-MLTL descr: CDMA 1x/EVDO Dial up pool country: NG admin-c: RIA27 tech-c: RIA27 status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: MLTL-INT-MNT mnt-lower: MLTL-INT-MNT changed: deep @ multi-links.com 20081021 parent: 82.128.0.0 - 82.128.127.255 person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin @ multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse @ multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 changed: techadmin @ multilinks.com 20040331 changed: hostmaster @ afrinic.net 20050205 remarks: data has been transferred from RIPE Whois Database 20050221
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|