| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Mystery Company - Jeff Lawson |
| Sonangola National Petroleum Agency |
| Mitsuioil Field |
| John Torres Art - Dr. John Torres |
| The Mega World Holdings |
| Oilfield Supply and Resources |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Good Grace Fabrics |
| Monday, 12 October 2009 | |||||||||||||||
|
Gina Jane needs a payment processor from the U.S., Canada, or Puerto Rico. Targeting North America, are we, Gina? Oh, and Gina, why are you using an email address with the name lise.andree to send the message but asking people to respond to a free Yahoo Hong Kong account? And while we're at it, Gina, why are you recruiting people to process fake checks and keep a percentage that doesn't exist? Are you hoping you recruits are too stupid to realize the checks will bounce, reversing the transaction in their accounts and getting them in trouble with their bank and the police?
Gina doesn't care. She just wants to send you a fake check so you'll take out the money (less your nonexistent commission) and wire transfer it to her. She knows your bank will release $100-$200 right away, and if you've got a line of credit, you might even get the whole amount to them before catching wind that the check bounced across the sea. It's not a job at all. Message text: Greetings I am Mrs Gina Jane ,Manager Of Good Grace Fabrics. We need a representative from USA /CANADA/PR who can be working for us as a Payment Officer.we receive Payments from clients in form of Money Orders and Check for which its always too expensive and stressful for me to come down and receive such payment so We decided to contact you.As a Payment Officer for the company all you have to do are below: JOB DESCRIPTION *. Receive Documents/Payments in form of Check, Money Order *. Deduct 10% which will be your percentage *. Forward balance after deduction of percentage to the company. Email back with the Info below NAME FULL ADDRESS(not p.o. box) CITY STATE ZIP CODE PHONE NUMBER REPLY TO: goodgracefabrics1980 @ yahoo.com.hk GOOD GRACE FABRICS. Headers: Return-Path: <lise.andree @ wanadoo.fr> Received: from smtp21.orange.fr (smtp21.orange.fr [80.12.242.49]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 21si3929798ewy.18.2009.10.10.04.22.41; Sat, 10 Oct 2009 04:22:41 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: neutral (google.com: 80.12.242.49 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of lise.andree @ wanadoo.fr) client-ip=80.12.242.49; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=neutral (google.com: 80.12.242.49 is neither permitted nor denied by domain of lise.andree @ wanadoo.fr) smtp.mail=lise.andree @ wanadoo.fr Received: from me-wanadoo.net (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by mwinf2123.orange.fr (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id 0C63F1C001DF; Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:22:41 +0200 (CEST) Received: from me-wanadoo.net (localhost [127.0.0.1]) by mwinf2123.orange.fr (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id EE81F1C001DE; Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:22:40 +0200 (CEST) Received: from User (unknown [217.108.195.26]) by mwinf2123.orange.fr (SMTP Server) with ESMTP id 8FC591C001E6; Sat, 10 Oct 2009 13:21:42 +0200 (CEST) X-ME-UUID: 20091010112143588.8FC591C001E6 @ mwinf2123.orange.fr Reply-To: <goodgracefabrics1980 @ yahoo.com.hk> From: "Gina Jane"<lise.andree @ wanadoo.fr> Subject: VACANCY Date: Sat, 10 Oct 2009 06:22:35 -0500 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 Message-Id: <20091010112143.8FC591C001E6 @ mwinf2123.orange.fr> To: undisclosed-recipients:;
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|