| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Richard King Art |
| Monday, 19 October 2009 | ||||||||
The reason they tell you reply to their free Yahoo email account (Hong Kong) is because they forged the headers, which clearly show the email was sent from Brazil. The reason they ask if you've ever done this before is because they're hoping you're an easy mark. If not, they need to figure out what it will take to make you think they're legitimate.Message text: Good day, My name is Dr. Richard King and I own a company that art,art painting and fabric materials in London. I am looking for a representative in the United States Of America And Canada who will be working for me as a part time worker and i will be willing to pay Ten Percent for every transaction processed. We are recruiting individuals to work for the company as a Representative/Book Keeper in the countries listed above. We have customers we supply weekly in those countries and our customers make payments for our supplies every week in form of Money Orders and Cashier's checks, checks which are not readily cashed outside the United States and their country of issuance. All you need to do is receive payment from customers, get it cashed at your bank or any financial institution that does such tasks then forward the balance after deduction of your percentage to any of the offices you will be contacted to send payment to, You will be making close to $1200 weekly If you are interested in working kindly send the below stated data to (richardkingart @ yahoo.com.hk) FIRST NAME............ LAST NAME.............. PHYSICAL ADDRESS............................. CITY...................... STATE.............. ZIP CODE................ COUNTRY.............. PHONE NUMBER (S)............................... HAVE YOU DONE THIS BEFORE INDICATE YES OR NO? Thank you for your time and warmest regards. Yours Sincerely, Dr. Richard King richardkingart @ yahoo.com.hk Headers: Return-Path: <florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.br> Received: from hm1065-27.hospedagemdesites.ws ( hm1065-27.hospedagemdesites.ws [201.76.50.67]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 38si6595101yxe.89.2009.10.12.19.40.34; Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:40:34 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.brdesignates 201.76.50.67 as permitted sender) client-ip=201.76.50.67; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=pass (google.com: domain of florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.br designates 201.76.50.67 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.br Message-Id: <4ad3e8a2.2602be0a.3fe4.ffffa0b0SMTPIN_ADDED @ mx.google.com> Received: from plesk37.hospedagemdesites.ws (201.76.50.82) by hm1065-27.hospedagemdesites.ws (PowerMTA(TM) v3.5r7) id hqfka60jpv09 for [removed]; Mon, 12 Oct 2009 23:40:32 -0300 (envelope-from <florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.br>) Received: (qmail 9149 invoked from network); 12 Oct 2009 23:33:51 -0300 Received: from 201-95-2-44.dsl.telesp.net.br (HELO User) (201.95.2.44) by plesk37.hospedagemdesites.ws with SMTP; 12 Oct 2009 23:33:50 -0300 Reply-To: <richardkingart @ yahoo.com.hk> From: "Richard King"<florenca @ buffetflorenca.com.br> Subject: All Time Employment Offer For You Date: Tue, 13 Oct 2009 03:33:49 +0100 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|