| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
| West Offshore Inc. |
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Shopping/Mystery Shopper Offers |
| Shopper Alliance |
| Monday, 14 December 2009 | |||||||||||||||
This is one of those offers that could easily trick you because if you do a Google search for "shopper alliance" you'll find a site. Does that make this offer legitimate? No way, man! For example, do you think the legitimate company, located in Olympia, WA, would send email from a server in Nigeria? Or ask you to respond to a Gmail.com address? Notice how this doesn't link to the shopperalliance.com Web site?Message text: Get paid to shop for some of your favourite brands.Help improve customer service in your area. You would be paid $250 for every survey you carry out ,bonus on your transportation allowance and funds would be given to you if you have to dine as part of the duty. We measure the customer experience and provide the highest quality, most credible information in a timely manner,that becomes uniquely actionable and far more effective thanks to our exclusive Shopper Alliance process, providing clients with an unparalleled return on investment. If you are interested, Pls send in the following info: Full names: Full address(No p.o.box): City and state: Zipcode: Phone number: Note: All funds would be sent to you prior to your assignments. Hiring Manager Shopper Alliance Headers: X-Originating-IP: [62.129.253.12] Authentication-Results: mta1016.mail.ac4.yahoo.com from=gmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=gmail.com; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 127.0.0.1 (HELO m012.home.net.pl) (62.129.253.12) by mta1016.mail.ac4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Thu, 10 Dec 2009 23:32:15 -0800 Received: from 82.128.37.112 (82.128.37.112) (HELO User) by semper.home.pl (212.85.108.50) with SMTP (IdeaSmtpServer v0.70) id 91169e7cd7414c08; Fri, 11 Dec 2009 08:32:13 +0100 Reply-To: <oliivvia47 @ gmail.com> From: "rose"<mildthomas02 @ gmail.com> Subject: Part time job Date: Thu, 10 Dec 2009 23:32:08 -0800 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 1 X-MSMail-Priority: High X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000
WHOIS sender IP 82.128.37.112:
(Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/82.128.37.112) IP Location: Nigeria Nigeria Cdma 1x/evdo Dial Up Pool IP Address: 82.128.37.112 person: IP Admin-RIPE address: Multilinks Telecommunications Limited address: 231 Adeola Odeku Str. address: Victoria Island, Lagos, Nigeria e-mail: ipadmin @ multilinks.com remarks: complaints/spam report : abuse @ multilinks.com phone: +2341774000 nic-hdl: RIA27 changed: techadmin @ multilinks.com 20040331 changed: hostmaster @ afrinic.net 20050205
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|