| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Mitsuioil Field |
| John Torres Art - Dr. John Torres |
| Oilfield Supply and Resources |
| Richard King Art |
| Good Grace Fabrics |
| Azuma Tsucho Co. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| The Mega World Holdings |
| Monday, 14 December 2009 | |||||||||||||||
Let's get straight to the point and list the clues, shall we?Message text: From The Desk Of: Mr Woo Chang (Marketing Executive Officer) ATTENTION: We are not going to request any money from you in this notable transaction. I am Mr Woo Chang the Marketing Executive Officer of The Mega World Holdings and It is my pleasure to write you in respect of our organization. We manufacture various USB peripherals including game controllers, hi-speed hubs and thumb drives, card readers, and cables, gaming devices for Sony Playstation, XBOX and all kind of computer parts. We are looking for a trustworthy representative staffs in the United States and Canada that will aid as a link between us and our customers in North America. Respond only if you will like to work from home part-time and get paid without leaving or it affecting your present job. Be informed that as our representative, you will receive 10% of whatever amount you clear for the company and the balance will be paid into an account the Company will avail to you. Contact us for more information, if this proposal is acceptable to you. Please get back to us, so that remuneration can be worked out for your services as our representative in North America as your location shall determine. For further information and inquiries, write (woo_chang87 @ yahoo.com.hk). If interested in our part-time job offer do provide us with the below information: 1. Your Full Name 2. Contact Address 3. Tel/Fax Number 4. Age/Sex 5. Present Job (If Any) 6. Name and Address of your present office (If Any) We anticipate your earliest response in this regard. Thanks, Mr Woo Chang ( Marketing Executive Officer) THE MEGA WORLD HOLDINGS E-mail: woo_chang87 @ yahoo.com.hk Webpage: http :// www .mega-world.com Headers: X-Originating-IP: [69.199.153.118] Authentication-Results: mta1056.mail.re4.yahoo.com from=mega.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=mega.com; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 127.0.0.1 (EHLO mail.prefmortgage.com) (69.199.153.118) by mta1056.mail.re4.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 12 Dec 2009 19:07:02 -0800 Received: from User ([91.135.244.13]) by mail.prefmortgage.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(5.0.2195.6713); Sat, 12 Dec 2009 18:33:47 -0800 Reply-To: <woo_chang87 @ yahoo.com.hk> From: "THE MEGA WORLD HOLDINGS"<info @ mega.com> Subject: RE: Work At Home(Job Offer).. Date: Sat, 12 Dec 2009 14:36:33 -0800 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 X-OriginalArrivalTime: 13 Dec 2009 02:33:48.0782 (UTC) FILETIME=[B35D20E0:01CA7B9C] Content-Length: 937 WHOIS mega-world.com: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/mega-world.com) Registration Service Provided By: HKNet Company Limited Contact: dnstech @ hknet.com Domain name: mega-world.com Registrant Contact: Mega World International Ltd Brian Chung () Fax: Unit 1-2, 26/F, Tower 1, Millenium City, 388 Kwun Tong Road HongKong, HK HK CN Administrative Contact: Mega World International Ltd Brian Chung (bchung @ mega-world.com) +86.85227506111 Fax: (852)27506219 Unit 1-2, 26/F, Tower 1, Millenium City, 388 Kwun Tong Road HongKong, HK HK CN Technical Contact: CPCNet Hong Kong Limited Hostmaster CPCNet (hostmaster @ cpcnet-hk.com) +86.85223318930 Fax: (852)21231974 20/F, Lincoln House, Taikoo Place, 979 King's Road, Quarry B HongKong, HK HK CN Status: Locked Name Servers: dns1.xtrapower.org dns2.xtrapower.org dns3.xtrapower.org dns4.xtrapower.org Creation date: 20 Mar 1998 05:00:00 Expiration date: 19 Mar 2010 04:00:00 WHOIS sender IP 91.135.244.13: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/91.135.244.13) IP Location: Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Baku Aztelekom.net Ip Segment IP Address: 91.135.244.13 inetnum: 91.135.240.0 - 91.135.247.255 netname: AZT-ISP-2 descr: Aztelekom.Net Ip Segment country: AZ admin-c: FN585-RIPE tech-c: FN585-RIPE status: ASSIGNED PA mnt-by: AZTELEKOM-MNT mnt-lower: AZTELEKOM-MNT mnt-routes: AZTELEKOM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered person: Fuad Nasirov address: Baku, Azerbaijan 1122AZ address: TBILISI AVE 3166 phone: +994124315194 nic-hdl: FN585-RIPE source: RIPE # Filtered route: 91.135.240.0/20 descr: Aztelekom IP Range origin: AS34170 mnt-by: AZTELEKOM-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|