| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Shopping/Mystery Shopper Offers |
| Mystery Company - Chun Chi |
| Tuesday, 26 January 2010 | ||||||||||
Google clearly recognized that this message was NOT sent from job.com as claimed (see headers). That makes this a forgery -- spam -- and that's illegal. We could go on to tell you all the other mistakes, like the lack of company name, Web site or corporate address; the IP address clearly originating from the Philippines; the ridiculous pay for hardly any of your time, and the lack of professionalism in sending a recruitment letter. We can find many other problems, but we think we've said enough.Message text: Would you like to change careers, or supplement your present income? mystery shoppers are in demand. If you work part time 2-3 hours per week, you can net $300-$900. Our company is the top in our industry. We are looking for self-sufficient, ambitious individuals to join our firm.We get back to you once your application had been received. Location: Work from home. Duration: 2-3hrs per week Compensation: 39usd per/hr You can apply from any country. Full names: Mailing address: State: City: Zip code/Postal code: Phone number: Country: Thanks. Chun Chi Headers: Return-Path: <info @ job.com> Received: from mg6.i-manila.com.ph (mg6.i-manila.com.ph [203.167.0.56]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 27si2444804wfa.22.2009.06.18.00.57.01; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 00:57:02 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: fail (google.com: domain of info @ job.com does not designate 203.167.0.56 as permitted sender) client-ip=203.167.0.56; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=hardfail (google.com: domain of info @ job.com does not designate 203.167.0.56 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=info @ job.com Received: from localhost (smtp [127.0.0.1]) by mg6.i-manila.com.ph (Postfix) with ESMTP id 14FC61537EEA for [removed]; Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:57:01 +0800 (PHT) X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at i-manila.com.ph Received: from mg6.i-manila.com.ph ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (mg6.i-manila.com.ph [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id stRFB4suzpSI for <ehparker @ gmail.com>; Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:57:00 +0800 (PHT) Received: from sisa.i-manila.com.ph (sisa.i-manila.com.ph [203.167.0.18]) by mg6.i-manila.com.ph (Postfix) with ESMTP id DBC52153A02C for [removed]; Fri, 19 Jun 2009 00:57:00 +0800 (PHT) Received: from sanwo-pc ([196.3.183.73]) by sisa.i-manila.com.ph ; Thu, 18 Jun 2009 15:56:55 +0800 GMT From: "Job Hunters" <info @ job.com> Subject: job seekers To: [removed] Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="CTWxCiRumZffnpwlsZls5SnGcRacPyD=_m0" MIME-Version: 1.0 Reply-To: chunchi2000 @ aol.co.uk Date: Thu, 18 Jun 2009 07:56:53 +0000 X-Rcpt-To: [removed] Message-ID: <124531181703 @ sisa.i-manila.com.ph>
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|