| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Mystery Phish |
| Idictate |
| Tuesday, 26 January 2010 | ||||||||||
This offer claims to need typists to post articles and apparently your only sacrifice is an hour a day typing and posting them. They go through the trouble of telling you there are no costs to you, hidden or otherwise, and then ask you to click a masked link (now defunct).Message text: Typist Wanted We are looking for work-from-home typists.Our typists will be paid with multiple sources of income for each article they type. We are looking for dedicated workers that can spend one hour per day typing and posting articles. Pay is exceptional. This opportunity is available worldwide. Training and guidance are provided throughout our program. You can start making money the FIRST DAY after training. With our program it is very simple process. You type, and you get paid. The more you type, the more you get paid. This is not an e book, *or* a list of companies that you have to apply to and hope you get the job. This is an actual Type-at-Home Job. Our members receive complete online training and guidance. You are NOT paying for a job the job is paying you. There are NO HIDDEN COSTS for additional sign-ups, additional programs *or* tools to do this job. We provide you with everything you need. Click this link http :// hosturl.com/du for more info. Erwin Reply remove to unsubscribe Headers: Wednesday, June 17, 2009 9:52 PM From airwind.2008 @ gmail.com Wed Jun 17 18:52:12 2009 Return-Path: <global @ globalphone.net> Authentication-Results: mta270.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=gmail.co; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=gmail.co; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 66.219.102.88 (EHLO globalphone.net) (66.219.102.88) by mta270.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 17 Jun 2009 18:56:29 -0700 Received: (from global @ localhost) by globalphone.net (8.12.10/8.12.10) id n5I1qCwc026966; Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:52:12 -0400 Date: Wed, 17 Jun 2009 21:52:12 -0400 Message-Id: <200906180152.n5I1qCwc026966 @ globalphone.net> To: [removed] Subject: idictate From: airwind.2008 @ gmail.com Content-Length: 1008
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|