| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Online Shopping/Mystery Shopper Offers |
| Radiant Marketing Solutions Group |
| Tuesday, 26 January 2010 | ||||||||
We don't recommend responding to offers from people who contact you from the Philippines. The person who reported this offer received it unsolicited. So although it seems as though some sort of contact was previously made, this is just a way for the spammer to get around the law. Because the law states that if they have already established contact with you then they can solicit again until you tell them otherwise.Message text: Dear Applicant, Thank you for your interest on our job offer in craigslist, we appreciate your application to our firm unfortunately your previous job offer has been already filled in. However, since you are among the few that we have reviewed and qualified as a candidate for our firm we would like to invite you to join our opinions group (for f ree) below where you can earn good money just by sharing your thoughts on products and services! In order to apply you need to fill in a few details of yourself in the site below: HYPERLINK "http :// www .surveypayday.net/job_info.php"Opinions Group Application We will contact you after we have reviewed your information and we will contact you via phone to confirm your details. Thanks and I hope to have you on our team soon! All the best, Jane Holdaway HR Manager Radiantmarketingsolutions Group Headers: X-Apparently-To: [removed] via 206.190.38.235; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 07:40:43 -0700 X-YahooFilteredBulk: 202.8.224.40 X-YMailISG: aGU5ESkWLDt2hcAQ2VEZmSa1Ziz.nisCjAjmgDwd2CsLLb7lfoRebjtejDnaxSOi9H_qrfwsVT Jpc0BW0fRkdhdIiI3NiU2Viu.05ydRVyIxmy8_JXDCLcEYgefIzkmdylymJ5r2GEWWXCqohqQY 6EIL4OAfB.60yqcOT69ixZ4h5IExEDTp1PJ9z4BXpQl1WW3Pp681S5n86rgg8EuSLhxFsdCfmW uGNS6Zc6z3MIZlzOM0Aril.qYDhduv36HNCmrXWMngtDBdx1Ijbg_mksqR3hCCjEoOUXcxPt5T bQryc4VOX97SvA3ih8V5XEDhG6gEIxhd_TO7Bkjp5vY0BfOZFKnrGpEwlIInu4JPoClyZH30AY Hrc6ZyoTGSL.fHGNDWi3agQKQOQiYpBE4b9F3YDbjf X-Originating-IP: [202.8.224.40] Authentication-Results: mta241.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=1sealofapproval.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=1sealofapproval.com; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 202.8.224.40 (EHLO outmx.mydestiny.net) (202.8.224.40) by mta241.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 07:40:43 -0700 Received: from server.localdomain (unknown [202.8.224.19]) by outmx.mydestiny.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1AFAF2E3B07 for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 22:21:59 +0800 (PHT) Received: from localhost (localhost.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) by server.localdomain (Postfix) with ESMTP id A3DF12C58CB for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:34:23 +0800 (PHT) X-Virus-Scanned: amavisd-new at mydestiny.net Received: from server.localdomain ([127.0.0.1]) by localhost (server.localdomain [127.0.0.1]) (amavisd-new, port 10024) with ESMTP id eXX7HcuZ1Oc7 for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:34:11 +0800 (PHT) Received: from mx1.mydestiny.net (mx1.mydestiny.net [202.8.224.8]) by server.localdomain (Postfix) with ESMTP id F1B0F2C5C7B for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 20:53:00 +0800 (PHT) Received: from HOMER (unknown [202.128.63.42]) by mx1.mydestiny.net (Postfix) with ESMTP id 1C1B143E06 for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:41:26 +0800 (PHT) From: "Jane Holdaway" <Jane.Holdaway @ 1sealofapproval.com> To: [removed] Subject: Job Application Update Date: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 21:39:05 -0700 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_6CEE_01C9F1EF.D8F12590" X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook, Build 11.0.5510 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.3350 Thread-Index: AcnyKfz3Yi/L987iTSK2Eyxeqo8tag== Content-Length: 1134 WHOIS sender IP 202.128.63.42: (Courtesy: APNIC) % [whois.apnic.net node-1] % Whois data copyright terms http://www.apnic.net/db/dbcopyright.html inetnum: 202.128.32.0 - 202.128.63.255 netname: DESTINYNOC descr: Destiny Inc. descr: Cable Internet Service Provider descr: Makati City, Philippines country: PH admin-c: DCI1-AP tech-c: DCI1-AP status: ALLOCATED PORTABLE mnt-by: APNIC-HM mnt-lower: MAINT-PH-DESTINY mnt-routes: MAINT-PH-DESTINY remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ remarks: This object can only be modified by APNIC hostmaster remarks: If you wish to modify this object details please remarks: send email to hostmaster @ apnic.net with your organisation remarks: account name in the subject line. remarks: -+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+-+ changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20031010 changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20050429 changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20060529 changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20080814 source: APNIC role: Destiny Cable Internet address: 2285 Solid House address: P. Tamo ext. Makati City country: PH phone: +632-841-94-22 fax-no: +632-840-27-23 e-mail: noc @ mydestiny.net nic-hdl: DCI1-AP admin-c: ADP1-AP tech-c: ADP1-AP remarks: Send Spam/abuse complain to noc @ mydestiny.net mnt-by: MAINT-PH-DESTINY changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20050429 changed: hm-changed @ apnic.net 20081201 source: APNIC
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|