| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| corporateintheresort - Martin Dale |
| KS Inc. |
| Gossamer Art LTD |
| Mystery Company - philippe8920 |
| Leve LED |
| Leonard Griffin Textiles & Fabrics |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Whitefield Fabric Company |
| Thursday, 04 February 2010 | |||||||||||||||
There are several reasons why this is a scam: If you like losing money and your identity on top of losing your job, and if you want to lose your freedom and go to jail for being part of a money mule ring, then this is the scam for you!Message text: WHITEFIELD FABRIC COMPANY We have Job Offer Available for you. This will not affect your present Job. We need a company assistant/secretary to help process payments and get 10% on each Payment Processed till we can have a location in your Area. If you are interested email me back with information below then i can send you the procedures on what you will be doing: Full Name: Address in full ( No Po Box ): City: , State: Zip code: Phone Number: Cell Number: Occupation: Please be mindful that the job you are doing is 100% legit and you don't have to pay for any charges to start the Job. Yours sincerely, JOE WHITEFIELD Headers: Return-Path: <nobody @ server.tecnomall.com> Received: from server.tecnomall.com (server.tecnomall.com [205.234.215.66]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 28si6443272qyk.83.2009.06.20.09.03.41; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:03:41 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of nobody @ server.tecnomall.com designates 205.234.215.66 as permitted sender) client-ip=205.234.215.66; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of nobody @ server.tecnomall.com designates 205.234.215.66 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=nobody @ server.tecnomall.com Received: from nobody by server.tecnomall.com with local (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <nobody @ server.tecnomall.com>) id 1MI32W-0002Re-HL for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:03:36 -0400 To: [removed] Subject: *******WORK ONLINE WITH EASE******* From: Joe Whitefield <whitefieldpaymentofficer1 @ gmail.com> MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Message-Id: <E1MI32W-0002Re-HL @ server.tecnomall.com> Date: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:03:36 -0400 X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server.tecnomall.com X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 32002] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - server.tecnomall.com X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -k start -DSSL X-Source-Dir: volarenvenezuela.com:/public_html/images/qshoutblock
Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|