| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| TNT Fabrics and Textiles |
| Mystery Company - Jack V. Braswell |
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Whitefield Fabric Company |
| Thursday, 04 February 2010 | |||||||||||||||
There are several reasons why this is a scam: If you like losing money and your identity on top of losing your job, and if you want to lose your freedom and go to jail for being part of a money mule ring, then this is the scam for you!Message text: WHITEFIELD FABRIC COMPANY We have Job Offer Available for you. This will not affect your present Job. We need a company assistant/secretary to help process payments and get 10% on each Payment Processed till we can have a location in your Area. If you are interested email me back with information below then i can send you the procedures on what you will be doing: Full Name: Address in full ( No Po Box ): City: , State: Zip code: Phone Number: Cell Number: Occupation: Please be mindful that the job you are doing is 100% legit and you don't have to pay for any charges to start the Job. Yours sincerely, JOE WHITEFIELD Headers: Return-Path: <nobody @ server.tecnomall.com> Received: from server.tecnomall.com (server.tecnomall.com [205.234.215.66]) by mx.google.com with ESMTP id 28si6443272qyk.83.2009.06.20.09.03.41; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:03:41 -0700 (PDT) Received-SPF: pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of nobody @ server.tecnomall.com designates 205.234.215.66 as permitted sender) client-ip=205.234.215.66; Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of nobody @ server.tecnomall.com designates 205.234.215.66 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=nobody @ server.tecnomall.com Received: from nobody by server.tecnomall.com with local (Exim 4.69) (envelope-from <nobody @ server.tecnomall.com>) id 1MI32W-0002Re-HL for [removed]; Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:03:36 -0400 To: [removed] Subject: *******WORK ONLINE WITH EASE******* From: Joe Whitefield <whitefieldpaymentofficer1 @ gmail.com> MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit Message-Id: <E1MI32W-0002Re-HL @ server.tecnomall.com> Date: Sat, 20 Jun 2009 12:03:36 -0400 X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - server.tecnomall.com X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [99 32002] / [47 12] X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - server.tecnomall.com X-Source-Args: /usr/local/apache/bin/httpd -k start -DSSL X-Source-Dir: volarenvenezuela.com:/public_html/images/qshoutblock
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|