| PhishBucket.org is a nonprofit organization dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
| West Offshore Inc. |
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Gossamer Art LTD |
| Saturday, 13 February 2010 | |||||||||||||||
Bad grammar, claiming to be in Australia but no corporate email or web site. Sends email from one address and instructs recipients to reply to another. Definition of spam on top of being a money transfer/mule scam.Message text: From: Craig Sinclar <gossamerart @ juno.com> Subject: Gossamer Art AU... Position Open--- To: Date: Monday, June 22, 2009, 6:05 PM Hello, Compliments, I am Craig Sinclar, Personel & Account Manager of Gossamer Art LTD AU. I have acquired your email address as a person who is actively involved in or would be interested in an online business opportunity that would be in form of a part time job and compliment your current earnings. If you will like to work for us online from the convenience of your home and get paid weekly without having to leave or lose your present job, Email Us Back at (Craig.gossamerart @ live.com) for more information. You will be required to work as our payment representative and process payments on behalf of Gossamer Art AU. You will earn ten percent of each transaction you processs If you are interested email back for further information and our Employment form. Thanks. Craig Sinclar Craig.gossamerart @ live.com Headers: None reported.
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|