| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
| China Charity Foundation |
| China National Silk Import & Export Corp. |
| Spoof: Ait Automation Systems |
| Byzantine Art Co. |
| Anhui Guofeng Plastic Industry Co. |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| West Union Group |
| Wednesday, 21 April 2010 | |||||||||||||||
Are they perhaps trying to imitate Western Union? Probable. Isn't it odd that they put spaces between all the letters of their email reply address? We think so.Message text: Hi, West Union Group is searching for a European representative in order to satisfy the requests of our well respected costumer. To be welcome to our team you need to be a communicative person and to possess the skills in proper customer care. We provide you with: - Flexible schedule - Good salary - We pay-off all taxes for you - Insurance To obtain more information, please fill up the form below and send it to: r e p l y 4 @ e u v a c a n t . c o m [please delete spaces in the email address before sending it to us] First Name: Last Name: Country: E-Mail: Contact Number: Best time to contact you: Attached resume is preferable Our operators will contact you and will assist all your questions. Position available for European citizens only! Best Regards HR Management of West Union Group Headers: Received: from 178-25-122-103-dynip.superkabel.de ([178.25.122.103]) by [removed] with ESMTP id BTP34358 for [removed]; Mon, 19 Apr 2010 16:48:58 +0100 Date: Mon, 19 Apr 2010 17:48:27 +0100 From: "Jarrett Redmond" <Jarrett.Redmond @ sinamail.com> Subject: partial employment To: [removed] Message-ID: <000d01cadfd7$c0a63080$6400a8c0 @ baddert> MIME-Version: 1.0 X-MIMEOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.0.6001.18049 X-Mailer: Microsoft Windows Mail 6.0.6001.18000 Content-type: text/plain; format=flowed; charset=iso-8859-1; reply-type=original Content-transfer-encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-priority: Normal X-Spam-Status: No, hits=4.37 required=4.40 tests=BAYES_50=0.00,SPF_SOFTFAIL=0.50,MR_NOT_ATTRIBUTED_IP=0.20, NO_RDNS2=0.01,MSGID_DOLLARS=2.66,OTHER=1.0 version=3.2.1 X-Spam-Level: **** X-Spam-Checker-Version: SpamAssassin 3.2.1 (1.0) on [removed] WHOIS euvacant.com: (Courtesy: http://www.allwhois.com/) Domain name: euvacant.com Registrant Contact: Whois Privacy Protection Service Whois Agent fqtoyuqpuu @ whoisservices.cn +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111 Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building xiamen fujian 361005 cn Administrative Contact: Whois Agent fqtoyuqpuu @ whoisservices.cn +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111 Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building xiamen fujian 361005 cn Technical Contact: Whois Agent fqtoyuqpuu @ whoisservices.cn +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111 Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building xiamen fujian 361005 cn Billing Contact: Whois Agent fqtoyuqpuu @ whoisservices.cn +86.05922577888 fax: +86.05922577111 Xiamen Software Park shengshi Building xiamen fujian 361005 cn DNS: ns1.pegas-dns.net ns2.pegas-dns.net Created: 2010-04-07 Expires: 2011-04-07
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|