| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
| May also smell like: |
|---|
| TNT Fabrics and Textiles |
| Mystery Company - Jack V. Braswell |
| Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087 |
| Spoof: JBI Group Inc. |
| Margell Group Inc. |
| Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| Cixi Sunway Trade Co. Ltd. |
| Tuesday, 15 June 2010 | |||||||||||||||
Once again, someone in Nigeria is posing as the human resources manager of a company supposedly located in the United Kingdom and China. We see that a LOT.Message text: Cixi Sunway Trade Co., Ltd United Kingdom: WR11 2FP Evesham, Worcestershire, United Kingdom China Address: No. 269 Sishan Rd., Cixi, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China Attention: We are into Manufacturing of Fabrics, Textiles and Furniture Wares with numerous customers home and abroad. We produce various clothing materials, batiks, assorted fabrics and traditional costume. We need an honest representative from any part of the world who will be in charge of all our payments from our clients/customers because most of our customers pay us through Certified checks and money order’s which are not negotiable here in China. This brings our quest to employ a credible and trustworthy fellow as our representative to handle our payments. We have lots of Money Orders from our clients sitting in our accounting department in china. In order to maintain our long lasted relationship with our customers we have employed some workers in the past but they are not enough since we are growing rapidly. This would not affect your present job but serve as another stream of income to your good self. As our Representative in your country, your tasks are; 1. Receive payment from Customers 2. Cash it at any cashing point or at your banks and you will deduct 10% which will be your percentage/pay on Payment processed 3. Forward balance after deduction of percentage/pay to any of the offices you will be contacted to send payment to. (Payment is to be forwarded by Western Union Money Transfer/Money Gram). Note that as a representative of our company; you will be entitled to 10% of any amount you receive from customers on behalf of the company as payments for outstanding debts or goods that they want to buy. We understand it is an unusual and incredible job position. This job takes only 3-7 hours per week. You'll have a lot of free time doing another job, but this job is very challenging and you should understand it. We are looking for a worker who is satisfied with our requirements and will be an earnest assistant. We are glad to offer this job position to you. If you feel that you are serious about this, we implore you to send your FULL NAMES, ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER so we can forward it to our clients and accounting department and they will start making payments to you as the company's representative and I would be glad if I can hear from you with all the information required. Thank you for your time and anticipated cooperation. Regards, Human Resources Manager Mr. Jack Perry. Tel :+( 4470- 3194- 8684) + (4470- 3194- 8968) FAX: +44-7006-014-135 EMAIL: htrademanager @ gmail.com Headers: Return-Path: <familyjunk @ aol.com> Received: by [removed] with LMTP; Fri, 21 May 2010 10:16:43 +0200 Received: from omr-d32.mx.aol.com [205.188.249.130] by [removed] with ESMTP id AMnIhY; Fri, 21 May 2010 10:16:42 +0200 Received-SPF: pass ([removed]: domain of familyjunk @ aol.com designates 205.188.249.130 as permitted sender) Received: from oms-db04.r1000.mx.aol.com (oms-db04.r1000.mx.aol.com [205.188.58.4]) by omr-d32.mx.aol.com (8.14.1/8.14.1) with ESMTP id o4L8CbqA002264; Fri, 21 May 2010 04:12:37 -0400 Message-Id: <201005210812.o4L8CbqA002264 @ omr-d32.mx.aol.com> Received: from mtaout-da03.r1000.mx.aol.com (mtaout-da03.r1000.mx.aol.com [172.29.51.131]) by oms-db04.r1000.mx.aol.com (AOL Outbound OMS Interface) with ESMTP id 1DC431C0002B6; Fri, 21 May 2010 04:12:34 -0400 (EDT) Received: from User (unknown [41.138.186.59]) by mtaout-da03.r1000.mx.aol.com (MUA/Third Party Client Interface) with ESMTPA id B9882E0000A4; Fri, 21 May 2010 04:11:39 -0400 (EDT) Reply-To: <htrademanager @ gmail.com> From: "Cixi Sunway Trade Co., Ltd"<familyjunk @ aol.com> Subject: Agent needed urgently!!! Date: Fri, 21 May 2010 09:12:40 -0700 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset="Windows-1251" Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Priority: 3 X-MSMail-Priority: Normal X-Mailer: Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2600.0000 X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2600.0000 x-aol-global-disposition: S X-SPAM-FLAG:YES X-AOL-SCOLL-SCORE: 0:2:222333632:93952408 X-AOL-SCOLL-URL_COUNT: 0 x-aol-sid: 3039ac1d33834bf6403b1335 X-AOL-IP: 41.138.186.59 X-O2-Trust: 3, 80 X-O2-SPF: pass To: Undisclosed-Recipient; WHOis sender IP 41.138.186.59: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/41.138.186.59) IP Location: Nigeria Nigeria Lagos Visafone Communications Limited IP Address: 41.138.186.59 organisation: ORG-VCL3-AFRINIC org-name: Visafone Communications Limited org-type: LIR country: NG address: 12, Ologun Agbaje Street address: Victoria Island address: Lagos e-mail: simon @ cybaaspace.net e-mail: simon.ogwujiakwu @ visafone.com.ng phone: +2347025551211 fax-no: +23412624287 admin-c: FY2-AFRINIC tech-c: FY2-AFRINIC mnt-ref: AFRINIC-HM-MNT mnt-ref: VISAFONE-MNT mnt-by: AFRINIC-HM-MNT source: AFRINIC # Filtered person: Fred Young nic-hdl: FY2-AFRINIC address: 33 Saka Tinubu Street address: Victoria Island address: Lagos Nigeria address: Lagos address: Nigeria e-mail: simon @ cybaaspace.net e-mail: fred.young @ cybaaspace.net phone: +2347025551211 fax-no: +23412624287 source: AFRINIC # Filtered
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."
|
|||||||||||||||
| < Prev | Next > |
|---|