| PhishBucket.org is dedicated to protecting job seekers from fraudulent job offers. Check suspicious offers, learn more about how to spot job phish, and search for REAL, phish-free jobs all in one place! |
| Home |
| FAQ |
| Report Suspicious Job Offers |
| JobTank - Phish-Free Jobs |
| Find Jobs on the Web |
| Recommended Reading |
| Web Resources |
| PhishMarket |
| Contact Us |
Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Career Services Offers |
| Diploma Mill - eLearning Academy |
| Monday, 23 August 2010 | ||||||||
Just another diploma mill. We did a Google search on the phone number for their recruitment office and found an interesting article here: http://nofoolin.wordpress.com/2009/08/06/no-such-thing-as-a-free-diploma/. The blogger says everything that can be said about this offer. You have no use for a non-accredited diploma, and you should always be suspicious of diploma offers originating from Russia if that's not where YOU'RE from! Buying a diploma instead of earning one will do nothing except get you fired for misrepresenting yourself.Message text: eLearning Academy Enrollment Identification: 5040 Course Start Date: July 26th, 2010 eLearning Academy will be starting another work-experience educational program this Monday. COURSE DETAILS: Fully qualified BA, BAs, MA, MS, MSc, PhD can be obtained in your field of previous knowledge. All required information will be collected via our phone consultation. Traveling will not be required. If you interested in our program or would like to enquire about this please give our 24 hour office line a call. RECRUITMENT OFFICE #: 1-(215)-552-8128 eLearning Academy Joseph Maggio Enrollment Consultant Headers: X-YahooFilteredBulk: 94.51.195.56 Received-SPF: none (mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com: domain of ilearninginstitute @ unamicsound.com does not designate permitted sender hosts) X-Originating-IP: [94.51.195.56] Authentication-Results: mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=unamicsound.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=unamicsound.com; dkim=neutral (no sig) Received: from 94.51.195.56 (HELO 195.50.106.142) (94.51.195.56) by mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:31:35 +0000 Received: from [94.51.195.56] (HELO mail-px0-f186.horizonbooks.com) by smtp-gw166.unitelc.com with esmtp (MailAnyone incSMTP Exim) id f163m468930aPKDsKvd34; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500 Received: by pxi14 with SMTP id 14so1813007pxi.33 for [removed]; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500 Received: by 94.51.195.56 with SMTP id j5mr5300404wfx.36.1279462540771; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500 Received: from sqfyn1lgllskt8 ([94.51.195.56]) by mx.horizonbooks.com with ESMTPS id g33sm15884236rvb.5.2010.07.18.07.53.10 (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=RC4-MD5); Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500 Message-ID: <4c4380b9.25557j0a.3049.16ii @ mx.horizonbooks.com> From: Joseph with eLearning Academy <iLearningInstitute @ unamicsound.com> To: [removed] Subject: Course start date Date: Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500 MIME-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0000_01CM366F.FF22FEE0" WHOIS sender IP 94.51.195.56: (Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/94.51.195.56) role: Uralsvyazinform Perm Administration Staff address: 11, Moskovskaya str. address: Yekaterinburg, 620014 address: Russian Federation e-mail: radiusmaster @ permonline.ru admin-c: SK2534-RIPE admin-c: DK2192-RIPE admin-c: SK3575-RIPE admin-c: TA2344-RIPE tech-c: DK2192-RIPE tech-c: SK3575-RIPE tech-c: TA2344-RIPE nic-hdl: UPAS1-RIPE mnt-by: MFIST-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered route: 94.51.192.0/20 descr: OJSC Uralsvyazinform, Perm subsidiary origin: AS12705 mnt-by: MFIST-MNT source: RIPE # Filtered
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||
| Next > |
|---|