Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers

Mystery Company - Jack V. Braswell
Monday, 23 August 2010
Headers show this email is just a wee bit forged. Sender claims to be from gmail.com, but the headers show hfhgjgjhj.com (you try typing that carp!).

This dingbat doesn't mention a company name, and the job duties involve money muling, which will get you into a whole bunch of criminal hot water. Want your bank account frozen? Criminal record? Financial and identity theft? That's exactly what this "job" will do for you.

Keep looking, and stay safe!
Message text:
    I'm Jack V. Braswell by name, We have a job oppening for the position of account
receivable payable Clerk in our company, Would you like to work from your home
and get paid with $320.99 in any transaction?. We specialize in serving the
entire United State, Canada, Europe and any growing export market, Particularly
in the supplies of selected Fabrics, Most Customers always pay us via Cashiers
Cheque, Money Orders. Based on the amount involved and faster way to make there
payment. So we wish to Expand our Company worldwide, To Increase Our Payment
Mode by Accepting Cashiers Cheque OR Money Orders, We are trying to employ you
as our Coordinate of payment coming from any of our customers and help us with
the payment process. You are not involved in any sales. Once orders are received
and sorted we deliver the product to a customer. After this has been done the
customer has to pay for the Fabrics products, You'll have a lot of free time
doing another job, because this job is a Part Time job, you'll get good income.
We are considering your application because you satisfy our requirements and we
are sure you will be an earnest assistant till we start running our branch
office in your state.

Kindly get back to us with below information only if you have interest to work with
us. So that we can add your mailing address to our Regional database and forward it
to our customers.

1} Full Name:-
2} Full Address:- City, State, Zip Code:-
3} Phone(s) # (Home and Cell):-
4} Age / Gender:-
5} Present Occupation / Nationality:-

Thanks For Your Understanding.

Jack V. Braswell

Return-Path: <last @ hfhgjgjhj.com>
Received: from mtain-mg09.r1000.mx.aol.com (mtain-mg09.r1000.mx.aol.com []) by air-mf04.mail.aol.com (v129.4) with ESMTP id MAILINMF044-8be84c72157d385; Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:30:21 -0400
Received: from smtpout02-03.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net (smtpout02-03.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net [])
     by mtain-mg09.r1000.mx.aol.com (Internet Inbound) with SMTP id 0B5C83800011C
     for <snlesq @ aol.com>; Mon, 23 Aug 2010 02:30:20 -0400 (EDT)
Received: (qmail 30339 invoked from network); 23 Aug 2010 06:30:10 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO p3plwbeout13-02.prod.phx3.secureserver.net) (
     by smtpout02-03.prod.mesa1.secureserver.net with SMTP; 23 Aug 2010 06:30:10 -0000
Received: (qmail 25863 invoked from network); 23 Aug 2010 06:30:10 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (
     by p3plwbeout13-02.prod.phx3.secureserver.net with SMTP; 23 Aug 2010 06:30:10 -0000
Received: (qmail 6271 invoked by uid 99); 23 Aug 2010 06:30:10 -0000
Content-Transfer-Encoding: quoted-printable
Content-Type: text/html; charset="utf-8"
User-Agent: Web-Based Email 5.2.29
Message-Id: <20100822233010.55d1b57f463eb1a597f9d41094313acb.2b17eed183.wbe @ email13.secureserver.net>
From: "Jack V. Braswell" <jackbraswell @ gmail.com>
X-Sender: last @ hfhgjgjhj.com
Date: Sun, 22 Aug 2010 23:30:10 -0700
Mime-Version: 1.0
x-aol-global-disposition: G
x-aol-sid: 3039ac1d60d14c72157c4c52
X-AOL-SPF: domain : hfhgjgjhj.com SPF : none
X-Mailer: Unknown (No Version)

Add New Search RSS
Write comment
[b] [i] [u] [url] [quote] [code] [img] 
Please input the anti-spam code that you see in the image.
luminor  - scam website with same email header   |2010-10-27 01:13:41
Try communicating with this website's contact: www.kv-cameras.com . They will reply using the same server, using the same header. This website is a total scam, read here for more info: http://www.hotukdeals.com/misc/has-anyone-used-kv-cameras/755427

Delivery-date: Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:45:37 +0300
Received: from p3plsmtp13-04-2.prod.phx3.secureserver.net ([]
helo=p3plwbeout13-04.prod.phx3.secureserver.net) by with smtp (Exim 4.69)
(envelope-from ) id 1PAeDw-0005Fm-CK
for ; Tue, 26 Oct 2010 10:45:36 +0300
Received: (qmail 18567 invoked from network); 26 Oct 2010 07:45:32 -0000
Received: from unknown (HELO localhost) (
by p3plwbeout13-04.prod.phx3.secureserver.net with SMTP; 26 Oct 2010 07:45:32 -0000
Received: (qmail 14855 invoked by uid 99); 26 Oct 2010 07:45:32 -0000
Content-Type: multipart/related; boundary="=_9b1a42107b95c321d954d3827eb44a3e"
User-Agent: Web-Based Email 5.2.35

Subject: RE:
Date: Tue, 26 Oct 2010 00:45:32 -0700
Mime-Version: 1.0
X-AntiVirus: checked (incoming) by AntiVir MailGuard (Version:; AVE:; VDF:
X-Avira-Antispam: Version on () asata
settings.db: (30-08-10 07:30) global_words.db: (30-08-10 07:35)
user_words.db: (25-10-10 16:37)
X-Avira-ScanDate: 10/26/10 10:485
X-Avira-SpamScore: ata: 1.200 bayes: 0.000 final: 0.000
X-Avira-SpamLevel: No spam

The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org.

3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."

May also smell like:
TNT Fabrics and Textiles
Nicklas Steve Addison / +447035972087
EC Textiles & Fabrics Company
Spoof: JBI Group Inc.
Margell Group Inc.
Six Figure Yearly - Michelle Campbell

Tag it:
Digg!Del.icio.us!Google!Live!Facebook!Slashdot!Netscape!Technorati!StumbleUpon!Newsvine!Yahoo!Free social bookmarking plugins and extensions for Joomla! websites! title=