Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Career Services Offers

Diploma Mill - eLearning Academy
Monday, 23 August 2010
Just another diploma mill. We did a Google search on the phone number for their recruitment office and found an interesting article here: http://nofoolin.wordpress.com/2009/08/06/no-such-thing-as-a-free-diploma/. The blogger says everything that can be said about this offer. You have no use for a non-accredited diploma, and you should always be suspicious of diploma offers originating from Russia if that's not where YOU'RE from! Buying a diploma instead of earning one will do nothing except get you fired for misrepresenting yourself.
Message text:
eLearning Academy
Enrollment Identification: 5040
Course Start Date: July 26th, 2010
eLearning Academy will be starting another work-experience educational program this Monday.
Fully qualified BA, BAs, MA, MS, MSc, PhD can be obtained in your field of previous knowledge.
All required information will be collected via our phone consultation.
Traveling will not be required.
If you interested in our program or would like to enquire about this please give our 24 hour office line a call.
eLearning Academy
Joseph Maggio
Enrollment Consultant

Received-SPF: none (mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com: domain of ilearninginstitute @ unamicsound.com
does not designate permitted sender hosts)
X-Originating-IP: []
Authentication-Results: mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=unamicsound.com; domainkeys=neutral
(no sig); from=unamicsound.com; dkim=neutral (no sig)
Received: from (HELO (
     by mta1021.bt.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 15:31:35 +0000
Received: from [] (HELO mail-px0-f186.horizonbooks.com)
     by smtp-gw166.unitelc.com with esmtp (MailAnyone incSMTP Exim)
     id f163m468930aPKDsKvd34; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500
Received: by pxi14 with SMTP id 14so1813007pxi.33
     for [removed]; Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500
Received: by with SMTP id j5mr5300404wfx.36.1279462540771;
     Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500
Received: from sqfyn1lgllskt8 ([])
     by mx.horizonbooks.com with ESMTPS id g33sm15884236rvb.5.2010.
     (version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=RC4-MD5);
     Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500
Message-ID: <4c4380b9.25557j0a.3049.16ii @ mx.horizonbooks.com>
From: Joseph with eLearning Academy <iLearningInstitute @ unamicsound.com>
To: [removed]
Subject: Course start date
Date: Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:30:38 -0500
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="----=_NextPart_000_0000_01CM366F.FF22FEE0"

WHOIS sender IP
(Courtesy: http://whois.domaintools.com/
role:           Uralsvyazinform Perm Administration Staff
address:        11, Moskovskaya str.
address:        Yekaterinburg, 620014
address:        Russian Federation
e-mail:         radiusmaster @ permonline.ru
admin-c:        SK2534-RIPE
admin-c:        DK2192-RIPE
admin-c:        SK3575-RIPE
admin-c:        TA2344-RIPE
tech-c:         DK2192-RIPE
tech-c:         SK3575-RIPE
tech-c:         TA2344-RIPE
nic-hdl:        UPAS1-RIPE
mnt-by:         MFIST-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered
descr:          OJSC Uralsvyazinform, Perm subsidiary
origin:         AS12705
mnt-by:         MFIST-MNT
source:         RIPE # Filtered
Add New Search RSS
Write comment
[b] [i] [u] [url] [quote] [code] [img] 
Please input the anti-spam code that you see in the image.

The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org.

3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."

Tag it:
Digg!Del.icio.us!Google!Live!Facebook!Slashdot!Netscape!Technorati!StumbleUpon!Newsvine!Yahoo!Free social bookmarking plugins and extensions for Joomla! websites! title=