Home Suspicious/Fraudulent Offers Money Transfer/Mule Offers |
| TNT Fabrics and Textiles |
| Tuesday, 31 August 2010 | ||||||||
In this offer, the supposed company claims to be in Oxford, UK, but when the job seeker replies to challenge the company location, they claim to be based in the United States and Canada. The original email is supposedly from "paindocstr" at Earthlink, but the job seeker is instructed to reply to Brenda Hood's free Gmail account instead. Yet another person, Andrea Pegase, wants to know the job seeker's gender and age, in addition to other information that, if placed in the wrong hands, could hurt our job seeker considerably.Original message text: From: "TNT FABRICS" <paindocstr @ earthlink.net> Sent: Monday, August 30, 2010 3:00 AM Subject: EMPLOYMENT JOB OFFER *TNT Fabrics and Textiles 89 Newport ave, Scoffford Area, Oxford, L349HA Phone #:+(44) 704-011-3837 +(44) 704-011-5691 Email:brendahood1 @ gmail.com Hi, my name is Brenda Hood,an Artist and also the Manager of TNT fabrics and Textiles and i live and work here in United Kingdom, Would you like to work online from home and get paid without affecting your present job? Actually i need a representative who can be working for our company as online book-keeper.We make lots of supplies to some of our clients in the USA/CANADA,for which i do come to USA/CANADA to receive payment and have it cashed after i supply them raw materials. Its always too expensive and stressful for me to come down and receive such payment twice in a month so i therefore decided to contact you. I am willing to pay you 10% for every payment receive by you from our clients who makes payment through you. Please note you don't to be a book keeper to apply for the job.. Kindly get back to me as soon as possible if you are interested in this job offer with your: NAME... ADDRESS(not p.o. box)... STATE........ ZIP CODE........ COUNTRY..... PHONE NUMBER ........ GENDER................... AGE..................... OCCUPATION........... PLEASE SEND YOUR REPLY ASAP TO:brendahood1 @ gmail.com Andrea Pegase.. TNT FABRICS AND TEXTILES Reply from job seeker: On 8/30/10, [removed] wrote: But, you're listed as a company in GHANA NOT OXFORD???Answer from company: From: "brenda hood" <brendahood1 @ gmail.com> Sent: Monday, August 30, 2010 8:32 PM To: [removed] Subject: Re: EMPLOYMENT JOB OFFER Hello how are you doing our company is based in united state and canada i will want to read back from you as soon then get back to me with your details if you are ready for the work then
The views expressed and the links provided on our comment pages are the personal views of individual contributors and do not necessarily reflect the views of PhishBucket.org. Powered by !JoomlaComment 3.26
3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved." |
||||||||